Our right to freeze or suspend your Account
- We have the right to suspend, freeze or close your Account at any time for any reason without advance notice, including by blocking your access to the Account, the Platform or the Services. Accounts are not transferable or assignable in whole or in part.
Your right to freeze or suspend your Account
- If you want to terminate your Account, you may do so by notifying us at email@example.com. Once your Account is closed, you agree:
- to continue to be bound by these Terms;
- to immediately stop using the Platform and the Services;
- that we reserve the right (but have no obligation) to delete all of your information and Account data stored on our servers, and
- that we shall not be liable to you or any third party for termination of access to the Platform or the Services or for deletion of your information or Account data. You acknowledge that any legal obligations you may have under any other agreement with us or our Affiliates will not be affected in any way by the termination of these Terms and any such other agreement between you and us will continue to be in effect in accordance with its terms.